I will…

Recently, a lot of people have been telling me that i have become smaller/lost weigh. I didn’t really notice, even now, i still don’t think i look any different. But apparently, i have lost 3kg during this holiday period.

I am 40kg :D
I am super happy about it. I have always thought that i wanted to lose some weight and 40 has always been my ideal. It was just a thought though cause i’ve never done anything to try to lose weight. This holiday, it just somehow happened. apparentlyThinking back, i can understand why i lost weight. I haven’t been having much of an appetite lately. I eat only when i’m hungry and i don’t eat till i’m full. I don’t really find joy in eating, everything just taste bland.

I WANT TO GO EAT SOME GOOD FOOD!!! D:

Having some clashing feelings right now. I’m happy that i lost weight but i’m worried about not really wanting to eat. If you know me well, you know i LOVE Mos Burger. I ate it last weekend and it didn’t enjoy it as much as i used to :(

能吃是福. Eating makes me happy! I want all that back!!! ><
(and if possible, eat a lot and not get fat :p)


Leave a comment